RECOMMENDED BUSINESS SERVICES

Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Acton South West – Margaret River www.acton.com.au/southwest 9758 8898 margaret.river@acton.com.au
Acton South West  – Busselton www.acton.com.au 9754 9200 busselton@acton.com.au
Dale Alcock Homes South West www.dalealcock.com.au/south-west/ 9792 0555 jkelly@sw.dalealcock.com.au 
LJ Hooker Property – South West https://marlinagtegaal.ljhooker.com.au/ 438905819 marli.nagtegaal@ljhooker.com.au 
Peard Real Estate https://www.peard.com.au/ 0484826878 rachel.yugovich@peard.com.au
Stocker Preston – Margaret River www.stockerpreston.com.au 9780 5777 wendy.holmes@stockerpreston.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Geographe Timber & Hardware Supplies www.makithardware.com.au 9752 1408 geohware@highway1.com.au
Dale Alcock Homes South West www.dalealcock.com.au/ 08 9792 0555 jkelly@sw.dalealcock.com.au
Big Ben Builders www.bigbenbuilders.com.au/ 97543107 sales@bigbenbuilders.com.au
Geoff Longwood Construction www.glc.net.au 0421049995 info@glc.net.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Ben Knapinski Photography www.bjk.com.au 1300 855 165 sales@bjk.com.au
Russell Barton Photographer www.russellbarton.com.au  0410 260 021  info@russellbarton.com.au
Sarah Hewer Photography www.sarahhewer.com 0478 637 632 sarah@offshootcreative.com.au 
Southwest Saltwater www.southwestsaltwater.com.au 0413 477 647 joel@southwestsaltwater.com.au
Tim Campbell Photography www.timcampbellphoto.com 0428 994 537 admin@timcampbellphoto.com
Daniela Tommasi Photography www.danielatommasiphotography.com 0439993057 info@dtart.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Origins Market http://www.originsmarket.com.au 0451838106 accounts@originsmarket.com.au
Silken Twine www.silkentwine.com.au 0419021679 silkentwine@outlook.com
The West Winds Gin www.thewestwindsgin.com 0412352883 paul@thewestwindsgin.com
Gelato Buonissimo Wholesale www.gelatobuonissimo.com  0477070131 andrewgelato@gmail.com 
Optus Busselton www.optus.com.au 1300727414
The Margaret River Truffle Farm www.themargaretrivertrufflefarm.com.au 0417902168 info@themargaretrivertrufflefarm.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Cape Marquees Event Hire & Lighting www.capemarquees.com 9756 6800 info@capemarquees.com.au
Margaret River Chauffeurs www.mrchauffeurs.com.au 0491334644 hello@mrchauffeurs.com.au 
Sound Pro www.soundpro.net.au 0419040565 cj.wallace@bigpond.com
South Sound Events www.southsoundevents.com.au 0417960780 mandy@southsoundevents.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Business Advisory South West & Peel www.ipsbusinessadvisory.com.au  1300 275 477 sana.turnock@ipsba.com.au
Common Ground Trails+A2:E5 www.commongroundtrails.com 0417 994 366 info@commongroundtrails.com
Dunsborough Yallingup Chamber of Commerce www.dycci.org.au 0458 439 224 admin@dycci.com.au
Health & Wellness Consultant 0421384589 sharongleeson@iinet.net.au
LeGuier Management Services www.leguiermanagementservices.com 0459931019 gleguier@assuranceadvisory.com.au 
Service EQ www.grahamharvey.com 0403262988 graham@grahamharvey.com
Workwise Advisory Services www.workwiseadvisory.com.au/ 08 9792 4451 karina.donohoe@workwiseadvisory.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
CinefestOz cinefestoz.com 0427 088 601 ceo@cinefestoz.com
Gourmet Escape gourmetescape.com.au

culinary@img.com

SunSmart Busselton Festival of Triathlon busseltonfestivaloftriathlon.com.au 08 9443 9778 marketing@wa.triathlon.org.au
Busselton Jetty Swim busseltonjettyswim.org.au 0405 472 602 sponsorship@busseltonjettyswim.org.au
Cabin Fever cabinfeverfest.com.au erin@ahoymanagement.com
Augusta River Festival facebook.com/augustariverfestivalpage info@augustariverfestival.com.au
Cape to Cape MTB capetocapemtb.com 03 9585 0404 chris@initiativesport.com
Down South MTB Festival downsouthmtbfestival.org.au 0418 924105 neil.fox@renard.com.au
Margaret River Pro margaretriver.com/event/the-margaret-river-pro/ 0431 149 983 sara.lailey@surfingwa.com.au
Dunsborough Arts Festival dunsboroughprogress.com.au (08) 9781 0335 Jacquie.Happ@busselton.wa.gov.au
Margaret River Readers & Writers Festival mrrwfestival.com 08 9758 7316 festival@artsmargaretriver.com
Margaret River Region Open Studios mrropenstudios.com.au art@mrros.com.au
Karnidale lunarcircus.com 0474965333 louise@lunarcircus.com
Truffle Kerfuffle trufflekerfuffle.com.au 0473566624 gemma@gatherround.com.au
South West Craft Beer Festival swbeerfest.com.au 08 9227 0588 jackrogers@buzzmarketing.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
0ad Web & eCommerce www.0ad.com.au 0421 499 772 justin@0ad.com.au
3D Walkabout www.3dwalkabout.com.au 1300 003 392 tim@3dwalkabout.com.au 
Bright Communications www.brightcommunications.com.au 0418 911 796 jpittaway@brightcommunications.com.au
Brillig Communications www.brilligcommunications.com 0450 077 423 hello@brilligcommunications.com 
Bureau42 www.bureau42.com.au 0402 021 979 hello@bureau42.com.au
Cath Wood www.cathwood.com 0419 911 495 cath@cathwood.com
Creative Eight Studio www.creativeeightstudio.com.au 0417 094 993 ideas@creativeeightstudio.com.au
Jodie Darragh Communications www.wanderlustcommunications.com 0419 626 638 jodieanstee@hotmail.com
Levart https://www.levart.com.au 9382 8001 craig@levart.com.au 
Lizzy Pepper Marketing www.lizzypepper.com hello@lizzypepper.com
OM4 www.om4.com.au  9382 8651 admin@om4.com.au 
Plucky Media 0467 880 128 hello@pluckymedia.com.au 
PR Direct Marketing Solutions www.prdirect.com.au  0427 177 231 admin@prdirect.com.au
Pronto PR https://www.prontopr.com.au 0439 997 075 dianne@prontopr.com.au 
Savagely Creative www.claire-savage-zk5g.squarespace.com  0418 610 488 claire@savagelycreative.com.au
Scott Print www.scott.com.au 9521 4394 info@scott.com.au
SW Precision Print www.precisionprint.com.au 9752 2677 admin@precisionprint.com.au
Till Spielhoff – Filmaker www.tillspielhoff.com.au 0478 666 871 till@tillspielhoff.com.au
Vanguard Press http://tmp.vanguardpress.com.au 9328 1388 reception@vanguardpress.com.au 
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Augusta Chamber of Commerce Inc www.augustacci.org.au 9758 0262 thebeilkens@bigpond.com
Australia’s South West www.australiassouthwest.com 9791 9199 ceo@australiassouthwest.com
Busselton Chamber of Commerce www.busseltonchamber.com.au 9754 2690 ceo@busseltonchamber.com.au
Busselton Senior Citizens Centre www.bsnsencitz.com 9752 2232 manager@bscc.net.au
Caravan Industry Association WA www.caravanwa.com.au/
Dunsborough & Districts Progress Assoc. www.dunsboroughprogress.com.au 0417 479 573 jacquie@happspottery.com.au
Friends of the Cape to Cape Track www.capetocapetrack.com.au 9757 1317 info@capetocapetrack.com.au
Margaret River Chamber of Commerce & Industry Inc www.mrcci.com.au 9756 6492 president@mrcci.com.au
Margaret River Wine Association www.margaretriverwine.org.au 9757 9330 mem@margaretriverwine.info
Nature Conservation Margaret River Region Inc. www.natureconservation.org.au 9757 2202 info@natureconservation.org.au
Shire of Nannup www.nannup.wa.gov.au  9756 1018 nannup@nannup.wa.gov.au 
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Down to Earth Trading Co www.downtoearthtradingco.com.au/node/3 97587074
PR Direct Marketing Solutions www.prdirect.com.au 0427 177 231 admin@prdirect.com.au
Member Name Website Business Phone Business Email
Activ Foundation http://www.activ.asn.au 97542547 aibusselton@activ.asn.au
30 Foot Drop www.30footdrop.com.au  0428352814 enquiries@30footdrop.com.au  
South Regional Tafe (Margaret River Campus) southregionaltafe.wa.edu.au 9780 5800