Skip to main content

AMRTA welcomes new Board members

board of directors tableThe AMRTA is delighted to announce that two new members have been appointed to its Board of Directors: David Willcox, of Common Ground Trails and Willcox Associates, and Janine Carter of Voyager Estate.  Ross Ashton of Margaret River Backpackers remains as Chair, and Frank Edwards as Deputy Chair. The enduring AMRTA Board members also include Gene Hardy of Cape to Cape Explorer Tours, Justin Hickman of Quality Inn, Lisa Maclaren of Smiths Beach Resort and Injidup Spa Retreat, Tony Pickworth from RAC and Jim Challis from Augusta Hotel.

Want to know more? Read the media release for more details.